Operations
Craig Panza - Chief Operating Officer
cpanza@voiceofhope.org
214.631.7027 x. 175

Brenda Shelton - Support Services Manager
bshelton@voiceofhope.org
214.631.7027 x171


Programs and Services
Dr. Kevin Norvell - Director of Education and Training
214.631.7027x177

Ms. Alex Hardesty - Assistant Program Director
ahardesty@voiceofhope.org
214.631.7027

Camille Mitchell - Program Manager / Uplift Gradus
cmitchell@voiceofhope.org
214.631.7027

Debbie Solis - Family & Community Services Manager
dsolis1@voiceofhope.org
214.631.7027 x. 181



Development
Ruth Hardesty - Director of Development
rhardesty@voiceofhope.org
214.631.7027 x. 152

Rachelle Hast - Marketing and Events Manager
rhast@voiceofhope.org
214.631.7027 x. 163


Executive
Ed Franklin - President/CEO
efranklin@voiceofhope.org
214.631.7027 x. 151