Staff / Board

We have a vision. To see inner-city families equipped with the support, resources, and skills needed to overcome and break the poverty cycle. To see children succeeding scholastically and growing rich in the Gospel.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Mr. A. Starke (Tracy) Taylor III – Chairman 2020

Mr. Randall Wilkins – Chairman 2019

Ms. Stephanie Vitiello – Secretary

Mr. Bruce Billings – Treasurer

Mrs. Wanda Nimer

Dr. Wendelin Donahue

Mrs. Patti Flowers

Mr. Norman Henry

Mr. Matt Mildren

Mr. Orlando Salazar

Mr. Steven T. Vanderhill

Mr. Benjamin Carpenter

OUR STAFF

EXECUTIVE:

Ed Franklin - President/CEO

efranklin@voiceofhope.org

214.631.7027 x. 151

DSC_3422

OPERATIONS:

Craig Panza - Chief Programs and Development Officer

cpanza@voiceofhope.org

214.631.7027 x. 175

DSC_3531


Rachelle Hast - Chief Advancement and Automation Officer

rhast@voiceofhope.org

214.631.7027 x. 177

DSC_3401

Brenda Shelton - Director of Support Services

bshelton@voiceofhope.org

214.631.7027 x171

Untitled design (2)

Debbie Solis - Director of Family & Community Services

dsolis1@voiceofhope.org

214.631.7027 x. 181

DSC_3471

Eric Jones - Director of Programs

ejones@voiceofhope.org

214.631.7027 x. 138

Kris Kindred- Director of Development and Engagement

kkindred@voiceofhope.org

214.631.7027 x. 120

DSC_3436